What I Think

Twitlet : Twitter Bookmarklet

Posted on: February 13, 2009

There are a lot of browser add-ons and software for twitter but this one is a lot simpler than all of them cause it is a bookmarklet.

twit

All you have to do is to enter your Twitter username and password –

pass

Click Create and drag the Twitlet button to the bookmarks bar.

ready

Now just click the bookmarklet and twit, you don’t even have to enter your username or password cause account details are encrypted and stored in the bookmarklet.

my twit

Click ok and

here’s my twit –

the twit

If you want to include the URL you’re currently viewing, just add #this or #link to your update, and Twitlet automatically generates a truncated URL via is.gd.

This is the fastest and the easiest way to twitter.

 

5 Responses to "Twitlet : Twitter Bookmarklet"

Twitlet : Twitter Bookmarklet

🙂

Nice tip and app, I will use it!

I’ve got to agree with you, this is really fast and simple.

Why do these third parties find it difficult to assert their own rights? ,

Until I graduated in 1972, the situation at Plant just got worse and worse. ,

Leave a Reply

free cell phone contest

Google Talk

Google Profile

My Google Profile - vinitneo

Page Rank

What I Think Mobile

What I Think optimized for mobile phones--

What I Thing SMS Updates

Subscribe to What I Think Google SMS channel to get updates straight to your mobile - What I Think

Online

Pages

a

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 106,142 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
