What I Think

Delicious new and improved

Posted on: August 1, 2008

Do you get confused with the dots in delicious ? I sometime do, I get confused weather it is de.lic.io.us or del.ici.ous or del.icio.us. Not anymore they have made it plain and simple delicious.com.

some of the main changes are –

  • Speed – delicious has been moved to new servers which makes it faster.
  • Search – Search engine is now both faster and smarter. you can search within one of your tags, another user’s public bookmarks, or your social network.
  • Design – user interface has been improved to work faster and perform better.

Read more about it on Delicious Blog and What’s New.

Leave a Reply

free cell phone contest

Google Talk

Google Profile

My Google Profile - vinitneo

Page Rank

What I Think Mobile

What I Think optimized for mobile phones--

What I Thing SMS Updates

Subscribe to What I Think Google SMS channel to get updates straight to your mobile - What I Think

Online

Pages

a

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 106,142 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
