What I Think

Dropbox Invites

Posted on: June 18, 2008

Do you remember Dropbox (?) the online storage service which lets you sync your files between computers. If you don’t remember see these posts —

Now I’ve got 10 invites to Dropbox and anyone who needs invite just drop a comment below. (We might get to know if Dropbox is still popular or not)

Thanks

Vinit

23 Responses to "Dropbox Invites"

Hey – I would love an invite! Thanks!

-Daniel

daniel [at] dcweidman.com

I’d like an invite. Thanks!

gmarquardt *at* gmail. c om

Hello,

Google Blog Search was useful for me, as it led me to your blog post. Please send me an invite if you have one; my e-mail is saved with this comment.

Thanks a bunch.

Invites sent to Daniel, revguy and Frederick

I would really appreciate an invite. Thanks.

On the subject of file backup, sharing and storage …

Online backup is becoming common these days. It is estimated that 70-75% of all PC’s will be connected to online backup services with in the next decade.

Thousands of online backup companies exist, from one guy operating in his apartment to fortune 500 companies.

Choosing the best online backup company will be very confusing and difficult. One website I find very helpful in making a decision to pick an online backup company is:

http://www.BackupReview.info

This site lists more than 400 online backup companies in its directory and ranks the top 25 on a monthly basis.

Invitation sent to Clay Johnson

I would LOVE an invite!
Thank you <333

Hey there,
I would be very grateful if you hooked me up with one of these. Thanks in advance!

@ redfort and toybunny.. you guys already have dropbox account. It isn’t accepting your email address.

Could I get an invite? Thanks!

Invitation sent to Sophia.

Vinitneo… I would LOOOOOVE it if you could send me an invite if you got any left… thank you very much in advance.

Invitation sent to Hugo

Thank you so much vinitneo, I really appreciate the invite… good things to you 😉

[…] to one of my favorite topics – cloud storage. There are a lot like Dropbox, Skydrive, box.net, eSnips, MediaMax, OmniDrive, openomy, Xdrive, ElephantDrive and nomadrive. But […]

if u still have any left i would love one.

Invite sent to yury. [:)]

Hey, I’d love to get an invite if you have any left!

Invitation sent to jonathanzw

Hi, do you still have an invite left? Many thanks.

I’m sorry but you are already on Dropbox…. so it’s not accepting your e-mail id.

I’d like one, too, if you have any invites left.

Leave a Reply

free cell phone contest

Google Talk

Google Profile

My Google Profile - vinitneo

Page Rank

What I Think Mobile

What I Think optimized for mobile phones--

What I Thing SMS Updates

Subscribe to What I Think Google SMS channel to get updates straight to your mobile - What I Think

Online

Pages

a

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 106,142 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
