What I Think

Archive WorldStart Computer Tips : Gmail Tip

Posted on: April 1, 2008

You all might be in the mailing list of WorldStart or wouldn’t have heard about it. For those who have heard about it.

If you subscribe to the WorldStart mailing list you’ll get some really great computer tips which is very useful. We never know when our computer will start to act strange. (with all the virus, spyware and malware) At such times these tips come in handy. Now I’ll tell you how to optimize this to the maximum.

  • Use Gmail. If you don’t have it. Signup for one here.
  • Subscribe to the WorldStart mailing list. You can get it here.
  • In Gmail create a label “Computer tips”. (you can give any name)
  • Now create a filter for incoming WorldStart mails to be automatically labeled.
  • Start archiving the mails.

You know how powerful Google search is, just type the word and you’ll have the mail containing the tip on your screen. For example – I was hearing hearing sounds of recycle bin, clicks, error messages etc. while listening to music and they are very annoying. so I typed ‘sound disturbance‘ and searched mails. My problem was solved in no time.

So give it a try.

1 Response to "Archive WorldStart Computer Tips : Gmail Tip"

Thank for your information.

I am suggestion My new site about Tip Computer,
Now in process development, if vacant invite visit my site.

Mcom.

Leave a Reply

free cell phone contest

Google Talk

Google Profile

My Google Profile - vinitneo

Page Rank

What I Think Mobile

What I Think optimized for mobile phones--

What I Thing SMS Updates

Subscribe to What I Think Google SMS channel to get updates straight to your mobile - What I Think

Online

Pages

a

RSS Twitter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 106,213 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
